Ha.. After a week of travellin wif no internet connect.. finally reach home wif some good news.. rite at my door step..

Track Listing:

1. The Simpsons Theme (Orchestral Version)

2. Trapped Like Carrots

3. Doomsday Is Family Time

4. Release The Hounds

5. Clap For Alaska

6. What's An Epiphany?

7. Thank You Boob Lady

8. You Doomed Us All. Again

9. ...LEAD, Not To Read

10. Why Does Everything I Whip Leave Me?

11. Bart's Doodle

12. Worlds Fattest Fertilizer Salesman

13. His Big Fat Butt Could Shield Us All

14. Spider Pig

15. Recklessly Impulsive

It is a the movie sound track which produce by award winning composer/producer HANS ZIMMER.. trust me is really smooth.. brou 1 extra for Ally n Latino 5 year anniversari... 5 years guys try beat that..

Thats so Average

No comments: